Contacts
Print

Contacts

Main Office-Denmark

MAIN ADDRESS

Emerson Climate Technologies Transportation Solutions ApS

Axel Kiers Vej 5A
8270 Højbjerg
Denmark
 
VAT number: 34465525
Phone: +45 70 23 44 44
Fax: +45 70 23 60 44

Mail: info@emerson.com

SUPPORT & HOTLINE

During normal opening hours

0800-1600 (UTC+1)
Phone +45 51 18 29 52  

Mailsupport:



 

 

SALES & MARKETING SERVICE & SUPPORT 

Palle Jørgensen

Managing Director

Palle.Joergensen@emerson.com

Direct Phone: +45 2015 2171  
 
 
 
 

Claus Schandorff

Manager Systems - Service & Support

Claus.Schandorff.Larsen@emerson.com

Direct phone: +45 2233 2206 
 
 
 

Dan Møller Jakobsen

General Sales Manager
ProAct Transport solutions

Dan.Jakobsen@emerson.com 

Direct Phone: +45 2034 3551
 
 
 

Richard Ulfarsson

Manager System Design

Richard.Ulfarsson@emerson.com

Direct phone: +45 2016 5855
 
 
 
 

Henrik Lindberg
Sales Manager
RMM+, RMM, REFCON

Henrik.Lindberg@emerson.com
Direct Phone: +45 2326 6155

Hanne Alstrup
Project Manager

Hanne.Alstrup@emerson.com
Direct phone: +45 2165 8988

Robert Svensson
Product Marketing Manager
Transportation Solutions

Robert.Svensson@emerson.com
Direct Phone: +45 4031 8162

Goran Bogicevic
Project Manager

Goran.Bogicevic@emerson.com
Direct phone: +45 9139 9008

Wilmor Halamani
Sales Administrator
Inside Sales

Wilmor.Halamani@emerson.com
Direct Phone: +632 6897 298

Anders Mikolajewicz
Support Superintendent

Anders.Mikolajewicz@emerson.com
Direct phone: +45 5118 2952


 

Kenneth Kammersgaard
Support Superintendent

Kenneth.Kammersgaard@emerson.com
Direct phone: +45 5118 2952


 

 

 

North America

MAIN ADDRESS

Johnson Controls
Global Marine

15901 SW 29th Street
Suite 801
FL 33027
USA

Phone: +1 954 658 0814

Latin America

MAIN ADDRESS

Reefercon Engenharia de Containers

Rua Otávio Correia, 178
Estuário
Santos (SP)
Brasil

Tel.: +55 13 2138 5100

www.reefercon.com.br

Europe

GERMANY

MAIN ADDRESS

Marine & Offshore Equipment

GmbH & Co.KG
Röntgenstrasse 6
D-21465 Reinbek
Germany

www.moe-hh.de

SALES & MARKETING SERVICE & SUPPORT
Tim Kutscher
Managing Owner
REFCON SALES

Phone: +49 40 650 456-15
E-mail: tim.kutscher@moe-hh.de

Frank Radeloff
Service Engineer
REFCON Service/Commissioning

Phone: +49 40 65 04 56 14
E-mail: Service@moe-hh.de

Claus Kutscher
Managing Owner

Tel: +49 40 650 456 13
E-mail: claus.kutscher@moe-hh.de

Jochen Rüdebusch-Biel
Service Engineer
REFCON Service/Commissioning

Phone: +49 40 65 04 56 21
E-mail: Service@moe-hh.de

Harald Sinske
Project Manager

Phone: +49 40 650 456-17
E-mail: harald.sinske@moe-hh.de

Elisabeth Witte
Secretary

Phone: +49 40 650 456-0
E-mail: elisabeth.witte@moe-hh.de

Maike Uelkes
Secretary

Phone: +49 40 650 456-0
E-mail: maike.uelkes@moe-hh.de

 

 

POLAND

MAIN ADDRESS

AFA Marine

Ul. Ryc Blizbora 24/2
80-177 Gdansk
Poland

Ms. Miroslawa Gierak
REFCON SALES

Phone: +48 58 303 0159
Fax: +48 58 303 0351
E-mail: afamarine@neostrada.pl

Asia-Pacific

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

MAIN ADDRESS

MGH Consulting

118 Littlecroft
South Woodham Ferrers
Chelmsford
CM5GQ Essex
England 

Tel: +44 1245 328 489
E-mail: m.henderson@mgh-consulting.co.uk

Mr. Mike Henderson
Manager
Sales REFCON Terminals

E-mail: m.henderson@mgh-consulting.co.uk

   

 

 

   

CHINA

MAIN ADDRESS

Suite 2503-8, 25/fl., Exchange Tower,
33 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.

 
 

Mr. Mark Ng
V.P. Asia Marquee Accounts

Tel: +852-2860-6908
E-mail: mark.ng@emerson.com

 

 

 

 

SINGAPORE

MAIN ADDRESS

Industmarine Engineers Pte Ltd
32 Toh Guan Road East
#01-09 Enterprise Hub
Singapore 608578

Tel: 65-67746220
www.industmarine.com

 

SALES & MARKETING SERVICE & SUPPORT

Mr. Leo Meng Si
Manager
REFCON SALES

Phone: +65-67746220
E-mail: msleo@industmarine.com

Mr. Leo Shen Houn
Service Engineer
REFCON Service/Commisioning

Phone: +65-9386-8854
E-mail: markleo@industmarine.com

Mr. Kyaw than Htut
Service Engineer
REFCON Service/Commisioning

Phone: +65-8118-4294
E-mail: thanhtut@industmarine.com

 

 

SOUTH KOREA

MAIN ADDRESS

602, Byeokson e-Centum Class One
1210, Jaesong-dong, Haeundae-gu
612-050
Busan
South Korea

Phone: +82-51-626-8733
Fax: +82-51-625-5326
www.tm-marine.co.kr

 

SALES & MARKETING SERVICE & SUPPORT

Mr. D.W. Kim
President
REFCON SALES

Mobile: +82-11-584-8733
E-mail: dwkim@tm-marine.co.kr

Mr. S.H. Lim
Service Engineer
REFCON Service/Commissioning

Mobile: +82-11-846-3198
E-mail: shlim@tm-marine.co.kr

Mr. J.W. Lee
REFCON SALES

Mobile: +82-11-9716-1810
E-mail: jwlee@tm-marine.co.kr

Mr. C.K. Kim
Service Engineer
REFCON Service/Commissioning

Mobile: +82-10-2053-1148
E-mail: ckkim@tm-marine.co.kr

Ms. Yoon-jeong Choi
TM-Marine Office

Mobile: +82-51-626-8733
E-mail: yjchoi@tm-marine.co.kr

 

 

TAIWAN

MAIN ADDRESS

HENRY International Agencies Ltd.

3.FL., NO.19-21
Section 3, Chen-Teh Road,
Taipei 10322, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: +886-2-2594-6220 / 2
Fax: +886-2-2596-6334
Hand Phone-1: +886-9277-888-01
Hand Phone-2: +886-9685-888-01
E-mail: henryco@seed.net.tw

 

SALES & MARKETING SERVICE & SUPPORT

Mr. Tom Huang
Manager
REFCON SALES

E-mail: henryco@seed.net.tw

Mr. Ken Tsai
Service Engineer
REFCON Service/Commissioning

No.23, Lane 59
Hongwun Road,
Siaogang District
Kaohsiung City 812
Taiwan (R.O.C)

Phone: +886-2-2594-6220
Mobile-1: +886-985-701-696
Mobile-2: +886-980-055-573
E-mail: slowly.god@msa.hinet.net

 

Middle East-Africa

 ISRAEL

MAIN ADDRESS
Alhoutyam Ltd.

Hiram 22 St.
Haifa 31019
Israel

Phone: +972 4865 3000
Fax: +972 4862 7404

www.alhoutyam.co.il

Mr. Michael Horovano
Managing Director

E-mail: m.horovano@alhoutyam.co.il